The 50th Steering Committee

These are the volunteers who have put in countless hours of time planning, designing, executing, and creating the City's 50th Celebration events!  This group of people are residents, business owners, community activists, and your friends.  Please share your ideas with this team anytime!

Vicki Sanford, Steering Committee Chair tnvsan@aol.com

Jodi Altsman Rall, Fundraising Chair and Treasurer jodirall@comcast.net

John Magyar, Marketing Chair john@meritantgroup.com

Linda Hirsch, Events Chair linda.hirsch@zeitlin.com

Sandra Tanksley, Secretary, Fundraising sltanksley@gmail.com

Shelley Alexander, Events sdga@aol.com

Mayor Jill Burgin jill.burgin@brentwoodtn.gov

Gina Gunn, Marketing biagee@aol.com

Michael Kaplan, Fundraising mkaplan32@yahoo.com

Jared Peters, Events - BrentFest jpeters@richlandnashville.com

Paula Uhlir, Events - Rendezvous at Ravenswood paulauhlir@hotmail.com